Nitiraj // 7 Chakras Natural Incense Sampler


This product is currently sold out.

This selection of 7 Chakra incenses are completely plant-based and made from scratch with aromatic oils, wood powders, tree saps and coconut charcoal.

Designed as a tool to help balance the chakras, this collection is the perfect way to experience all 7 chakra incense fragrances.

This sampler collection of natural chakra incenses are also available in larger single fragrance packs.


2x Frankincense (Sahasrara/Crown Chakra)

2x Geranium and Citrus (Ajna/Third Eye Chakra)

2x Lavender (Vishudda/Throat Chakra)

2x Jasmine and Rose (Anahata/Heart Chakra)

2x Cinnamon (Manipura/Solar Plexus Chakra)

2x Sandalwood (Svadhisthana/Sacum Chakra)

2x Patchouli and Cedar (Muladhara/Root Chakra)